Cricket

 

Contact Details for Team Manager – Oli Dallaway  Tel: 07545 125155  Email: oliverdallaway@hotmail.com

Cricket Fixtures Summer 2015

DATE

AGAINST

VENUE

 

Tuesday 12th May

Hammerwich

Hammerwich

Won

Thursday 21st May

Net Practice

Queen Mary’s**

Monday 25th May

Dolgellau CC

Dolgellau CC

Lost

Thursday 4th June

WBBB XI

Queen Mary’s

Won

Thursday 11th June

St Francis of Assisi Staff XI

Queen Mary’s

Won

Thursday 18th June

Hammerwich

Queen Mary’s

Thursday 25th June

QMGS 1st XI

Queen Mary’s

Thursday 2nd July

Walsall Phoenix

Queen Mary’s

Wednesday 8th July

QMGS Staff XI

Queen Mary’s

Tuesday 14th July

One Stop XI

Queen Mary’s

Thursday 6th August

Tom White’s XI

Queen Mary’s

August/ September*

WBBB XI

Away*

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes